Summer Vamp Graphic Novel

Summer Vamp Graphic Novel

Summer Vamp Graphic Novel

Regular price $13.99
/
What happens when a very human kid ends up at the wrong summer camp—FOR VAMPIRES?! This quirky and heart warming graphic novel about making friends and getting in trouble is perfect for fans of Witches of Brooklyn.After a lackluster school year, Maya anticipates an even more disappointing summer. The only thing she’s looking forward to is cooking and mixing ingredients in the kitchen, which these days brings her more joy than mingling with her peers . . . that is until her dad's girlfriend registers her for culinary summer camp! Maya's summer is saved! . . . or not. What was meant to be a summer filled with baking pastries and cooking pasta is suddenly looking a lot . . . paler?! Why do all of the kids have pointy fangs? And hate garlic? Turns out that Maya isn't at culinary camp—she's at a camp for VAMPIRES! Maya has a lot to learn if she's going to survive this summer . . . and if she's lucky, she might even make some friends along the way.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.