Capture Creatures TP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Frank Gibson and Becky Dreistadt (Tiny Kitten Teeth) present a fully-painted comic book that takes kids deep into the mysterious world of the Capture Creatures. Over one hundred strange creatures with incredible powers have suddenly appeared on Earth! It's up to two teens to keep these creatures safe and discover their origins. Perfect for fans of Pokmon and Bee and Puppycat.