Surviving The Wild Rainbow The Koala Hardcover

Surviving The Wild Rainbow The Koala Hardcover

Surviving The Wild Rainbow The Koala Hardcover

Regular price $13.99
/
What do you get when you conjure up a dream series for fans of Planet Earth and Narwhal and Jelly? Surviving the Wild, a series of standalone graphic novels for 6-9-year-olds featuring adorable and heroic animals overcoming the odds in the perilous wilderness. Rainbow the Koala is ready to go off and live on his own-or so his mom says. But Rainbow is scared! The kookaburra bird cackles at him and he struggles to find a tree to call his home. As scorching heat takes hold and Rainbow runs out of water, he'll soon face his most dangerous test: surviving a bush fire. In addition to the rich narrative and irresistible art, backmatter will describe the true story that inspired the book, animal facts, and steps kids can take to help protect the environment.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.