Just Roll With It GN

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Starting middle school is hard enough when you dont know anyone; its even harder when youre shy. A contemporary middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Guts and Real Friends about how dealing with anxiety and OCD can affect everyday life. As long as Maggie rolls the right number, nothing can go wrong...right? Maggie just wants to get through her first year of middle school. But between finding the best after-school clubs, trying to make friends, and avoiding the rumored monster on school grounds, shes having a tough time...so she might need a little help from her twenty-sided dice. But what happens if Maggie rolls the wrong number? A touching middle-grade graphic novel that explores the complexity of anxiety, OCD, and learning to trust yourself and the world around you. A charming, compassionate story thats sure to resonate with