Last Flight Out TPB

Last Flight Out TPB

Last Flight Out TPB

Regular price $19.99
/
With less than twenty four hours before the last ark leaves a dying Earth, Dr. Ben Caewood's daughter Sara has gone missing. Finally, the critically acclaimed series about a father and daughter trying to reconcile at the end of the world is collected into a single, unforgettable graphic novel from Marc Guggenheim (Arrow, X-Men) and Eduardo Ferigato (Radiant Black). Collect the six-issue miniseries. "Fans of Ad Astra and Arrival will definitely want to give this series a read." -But Why Tho? "Last Flight Out contains all the action of a summer blockbuster and a message that is timely without being preachy. Backed by solid artwork, this is one flight you won't want to miss!" -Kaboooom
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.