Pizza and Taco GN VOL 01 Whos the Best

Pizza and Taco GN VOL 01 Whos the Best

Pizza and Taco GN VOL 01 Whos the Best

Regular price $9.99
/
The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings... but only one of them can be the best, right? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to vote for who's the best! Can their friendship survive the race for top spot on the popularity food chain? Cast your vote! This hilarious young graphic novel with chapters will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence. Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up and be hungry for more!
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.