Postman From Space GN

Postman From Space GN

Postman From Space GN

Regular price $12.99
/
Bob is a dedicated and deadpan mail carrier who remains unfazed when assigned a new postal route that takes his space ship to surprising planets. One is shaped like a bone and full of cosmic dogs who can't wait to get a tasty bite out of a postman. The colorful art features extraterrestrials, from a giant blue farmer to a small cactus-like creature, and cinematic views of awe-inspiring alien landscapes. Bob's adventures to make his five deliveries are as harrowing as they are hilarious in this award-winning graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jeff Smith's Bone comics. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.