Princess Who Saved Herself HC

Princess Who Saved Herself HC

Princess Who Saved Herself HC

Regular price $16.99
/
For Fans of Tea Dragon Society and Zita the Spacegirl comes a new graphic novel from the best-selling Mech Cadet Yu team of Greg Pak and Takeshi Miyazawa, based on the beloved song by internet superstar musician Jonathan Coulton, that reinvents the princess myth for a new generation! Meet an awesome, independent, young kid who lives with her pet snake and plays rock 'n' roll all day to the huge annoyance of the classical guitarist witch who lives down the road. Hijinks, conflicts, and a fun reconciliation ensues in this young readers graphic novel showcasing determination, bravery, and understanding.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Minimum quantity allowed is .
Maximum quantity allowed is .
The product can be bought in quantity increments of .
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • $6 Flat Rate shipping, and FREE shipping at $150!
  • Priority Mail shipping available for additional fee.